International Student Advisors

To make an appointment with your International Student Advisor, please call (352) 273-1541.

Debra AndersonDebra Anderson
Director, F-1 Student Services
Non UF Sponsored J-1 Students
danderson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1501
 

 

Michele ShepherdMichele Shepherd
F-1 International Student Advisor, Surnames A-C
mshepherd@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1540

 

 

Ethel PorrasEthel Porras
F-1 International Student Advisor, Surnames D-J
eporras@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1509

 

 

Steve GhulamaniSteve Ghulamani
F-1 International Student Advisor, Surnames K-L
sghulamani@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1532

 

 

Candice DeBose-TysonCandice DeBose-Tyson
F-1 International Student Advisor, Surnames M-Q
cdebose@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1503

 

 

Byron NicholsByron Nichols
F-1 International Student Advisor, Surnames R-V
bnichols@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1696

 

 

Martina AngrandMartine J. Angrand
Assistant Director, F-1 Student Services
F-1 International Student Advisor, Surnames W-Z
mangrand@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1502

 

 

Exchange Visitor Advisors

To make an appointment with your Exchange Visitor Advisor, click the "Make an Appointment" link next to your respective advisor.

Carolyn CesarottiCarolyn Cesarotti
Partner School Exchange Student Coordinator
ccesarotti@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1510

Make an Appointment

 

Scott DavisScott Davis
Director, J-1 Exchange Visitor Services - ARO 
Surnames A - D, All J-1 UF sponsored degree seeking students, all non-exchange non-degree students
Fulbright Scholars
sdavis@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1527

Make an Appointment

Scott DavisLuis Johnson
Assistant Director, J-1 Exchange Visitor Services - ARO Surnames I - L and V - Z
lfjohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1514

Make an Appointment

 

Scott DavisJennifer North
J-1 Immigration Specialist - ARO Surnames E - H and M - U
jnorth@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1513

Make an Appointment