International Student Advisors

To make an appointment with your International Student Advisor, please call (352) 273-1541.

Debra AndersonDebra Anderson
Director, F-1 Student Services
Non UF Sponsored J-1 Students
danderson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1501
 

 

Martina AngrandMartine J. Angrand
Director, F-1 - Immigration and Compliance, International Student Services (DSO)
mangrand@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1502

 

 

Michele ShepherdMichele Shepherd
F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames A-C
mshepherd@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1540

 

 

Ethel PorrasEthel Porras
F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames D-J
eporras@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1509

 

 

Steve GhulamaniSteve Ghulamani
F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames K-L
sghulamani@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1532

 

 

Candice DeBose-TysonCandice DeBose-Tyson
F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames M-Q
cdebose@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1503

 

 

Byron NicholsByron Nichols
F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames R-V
bnichols@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1696

 

 

Kristin FischerKristin Fischer
F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames W-Z
kfischer@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1524

 

 

Les PopplewellLes Popplewell
F-1 Front Desk Advisor
lpopplewell@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1529