Leonardo A. Villalón, Ph.D.

Dean of the International Center and Associate Provost
villalon@africa.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1536




Susanne Hill, Ph.D.

Executive Director & Director, Study Abroad Services
shill@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1500




Susan Lukowe, CPA

Finance Manager
slukowe@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1534




Sharon Brown

Executive Assistant, Executive Director’s Office
sbrown@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1537




Sara Williams

Human Resources Generalist II
swilliams13@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1531




Terrence Funke

Executive Assistant, Dean's Office
tfunke@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1536




Mabel Cardec

Manager, Communications
mcardec@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1515




Christina Cozart

Marketing Assistant & Graphic Designer
ccozart@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1520




Will Collante

IT Expert
wcollante@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1505




Yanina Morero

Data Management Analyst
ymorero@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1526




Martine J. Angrand

Director, F-1 International Student Services (PDSO)
mangrand@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1502




Gardenia Bazán

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames A – C, and X
gbazan@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1696




Ethel Porras

Assistant Director, F-1 International Student Services (DSO); Advisor: Surnames D – J , U, and V
eporras@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1509




Steve Ghulamani

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames K, L, and Z
sghulamani@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1532




Candice N. DeBose-Tyson

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO) Surnames M – Q, and W
cdebose@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1503




Danielle Black

F-1 International Student Advisor
dblack@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3238




Alvin Johnson Jr.

F-1 International Student Advisor
ajohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1540




Yu Aoyagi

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames R – T, and Y
yaoyagi@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1649




Tikia Brown

F-1 International Student Services
tbrown@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273 -1524




Janet Hardin

Secretary
jhardin@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1538




Chris Connolly

Receptionist (DSO)
cconnolly@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1541




Luis Johnson

Director, Exchange Visitor Services - ARO (Surnames: A - E)
lfjohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1514




Jennifer North

J-1 Immigration Specialist - ARO (Surnames: E - O)
jnorth@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1513




Amila Tica

Coordinator, Exchange Student Services
atica@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3333




Maryshelly Quinones

Insurance Specialist - ARO
mquinones@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1542




Kenneth Parker

Program Assistant
kparker@ufic.ufl.edu
352) 273-1511




Jill Ranaivoson

Associate Director, Study Abroad Services
jranaivoson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1528




Nicole Fuls

Assistant Director of Faculty Engagement
nfuls@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1506




Jess Mercier

Coordinator, Outreach and Campus Engagement
jmercier@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3335




Naomi Harrell

Study Abroad Advisor
nharrell@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1522




Kayleigh Nemeth

Study Abroad Advisor
knemeth@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1508




Maria Selezneva

Study Abroad Advisor
mselezneva@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1518




Morgan Williams-Franklin

Study Abroad Advisor
mfranklin@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2161




Alice Lopes

Administrative Support Assistant
alopes@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1539




Jackie Johnson

Accountant II
jjohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1504




Linda Gritman

Accountant II
lgritma@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1507




Gabby Cromwell

Accountant I
gcromwell@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1517




Sandra Russo, Ph.D.

Director, Office for Global Research Engagement
srusso@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1533




Claire Anumba Ph.D.

Coordinator, Special Projects
canumba@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0544




Nargiza Ludgate, Ph.D.

Assistant Scholar
nrakhimova@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 392-2180




Hannah Jo Maier

UF Peace Corps Recruiter
peacecorps@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-2267




Paloma Rodriguez

Director, Office of Global Learning
prodriguez@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3334




Carly L. Vogelsang

Coordinator, Office of Global Learning
cvogelsang@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-4439




Darian Hector

Program Support Specialist
dhector@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1527




Tae Yeon Kwon

Graduate Assistant
taeyeon.kwon@ufl.edu
(352) 273-1510