Dean Marta L. Wayne

Dean of the International Center and Associate Provost
mlwayne@ufl.edu
352-273-1523




Susanne Hill

Executive Director
shill@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1500




Sebastian Rodriguez Natali

Manager, Finance
shrodriguez@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-1534




John J. Mulligan

Health, Safety, and Global Risk Manager
jmulligan@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-4439




Terrence Funke

Executive Assistant, Dean's Office
tfunke@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1536




Sharon Brown

Executive Assistant, Executive Director’s Office
sbrown@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1537




Sara Williams

Human Resources Generalist II
swilliams13@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1531




Mabel Cardec

Manager, Communications
mcardec@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1515




Will Collante

IT Expert
wcollante@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1505




Yanina Morero

Data Management Analyst

(352) 273-1526




Christina Cozart

Marketing Assistant & Graphic Designer
ccozart@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1520




Martine J. Angrand

Director, F-1 International Student Services (PDSO)

(352) 273-1502




Victoria Dolce

Associate Director, International Student Support & Engagement
vdolce@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-1521




Ethel Porras

Assistant Director, F-1 International Student Services (DSO); Advisor: Surnames G - H

(352) 273-1509




Danielle Black

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames C - F

(352) 294-3238




Tikia Brown

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames I - K, and U - V

(352) 273 -1524




Steve Ghulamani

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames L, N, and O

(352) 273-1532




Candice N. DeBose-Tyson

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO) Surnames M, P, and Q

(352) 273-1503




Yu Aoyagi

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames R – T, and All Athletes

(352) 273-1649




Alvin Johnson Jr.

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO) Surnames W, Y, and Z

(352) 273-1540




Chris Connolly

Receptionist (DSO)

(352) 273-1541




Mckensie Cowart

ISS Administrative Assistant

352-273-1538




Luis Johnson

Director, Exchange Visitor Services - RO
lfjohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1514




Amila Tica

Coordinator, Exchange Student Services
atica@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3333




Zoe D'Alessandro

J-1 Immigration Specialist - ARO (Surnames: A-D, P-Z)
zdalessandro@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-1599




Jennifer North

J-1 Immigration Specialist - ARO (Surnames: E - O)
jnorth@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1513




Maryshelly Quinones

Insurance Specialist - ARO
mquinones@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1542




Kenneth Parker

Program Assistant
kparker@ufic.ufl.edu
352) 273-1511




Seth Parrish

Director of Study Abroad
sparrish@ufic.ufl.edu
352-846-1395




Jill Ranaivoson

Associate Director, Study Abroad Services
jranaivoson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1528




Nicole Fuls

Assistant Director of Faculty Engagement
nfuls@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1506




Jess Mercier

Assistant Director of Outreach & Marketing
jmercier@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3335




Maria Selezneva

Senior Study Abroad Advisor
mselezneva@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1518




Naomi Harrell

Study Abroad Advisor
nharrell@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1522




Morgan Williams-Franklin

Study Abroad Advisor
mfranklin@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2161




Emma Frierson

Study Abroad Advisor
efrierson@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-1508




Alice Lopes

Study Abroad Advisor
alopes@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 392-0622




Jackie Johnson

Accountant IV
jjohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1504




Liltesha Bryant

Accounting Specialist
llawbryant@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1533




Maya James

Accountant II
mjames@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1517




Michael Kung

Director and Assistant Scholar, Office for Global Research Engagement.
mkung@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-1519




Claire Anumba

Coordinator, Special Projects
canumba@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-0544




Danielle Arnwine

University of Florida Peace Corps Recruiter
peacecorps@ufic.ufl.edu
(352)-294-2267




Paloma Rodriguez

Director, Office of Global Learning
prodriguez@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3334




Carrie Martins

Coordinator, Faculty Development Initiatives
cmartins1@ufl.edu
352-273-1510




Taylor Simpson

Coordinator, International Scholars Program & Peace Corps Prep Program
tsimpson@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-1501




Anita Badhwar

Program Support Specialist
abadhwar@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1527




Gerardo Lopez

Data Analyst
glopezdiaz@ufl.edu
(352) 392-5323