When requesting an appointment, please include in your message your name, email, phone number, and where and what you’d like to study. Remember that you should attend a study abroad information session before scheduling an appointment with an advisor. These are held every Tuesday and Wednesday at 3:00 pm in the UF International Center (Hub).

 

Study Abroad ServicesStudy Abroad Services
(352) 273-1539
sas@ufic.ufl.edu
1765 Stadium Road, Suite 170, the Hub
P O Box 113225
Gainesville, FL. 32611-3225
 

Study Abroad Peer Advisors

Study Abroad Peer Advisors (SAPA)
Walk-in hours between 9:35 am - 4:55 pm, M-F in front of the International Center
ufsapa@gmail.com

 

 

Catherine WahlCatherine Wahl
Administrative Support Assistant
cwahl@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1539
 

 

Mikenna MarinMikenna Marin
Study Abroad Advisor - Spain, Portugal, Middle East
mmarin@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2161

Make an Appointment
 

Kayleigh NemethKayleigh Nemeth
Study Abroad Advisor - Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia
knemeth@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1508

Make an Appointment
 

Jill RanaivosonJill Ranaivoson
Assistant Director, Study Abroad Services - Italy, Greece, Eastern Europe, Africa
jranaivoson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1528

Make an Appointment
 

Jess MercierJess Mercier
Study Abroad Advisor - Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Semester at Sea, and Asia (UF Sponsored and Non-UF)
jmercier@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3335

Make an Appointment
 

Nicole FulsNicole Fuls
Study Abroad Advisor - France, Caribbean, Latin America, and Asia (UF Exchange)
nfuls@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1506

Make an Appointment
 

Pingchieng NeoPingchieng Neo
Director, International Engineering Programs

Make an Appointment 
 

 

Heavener International Programs Heavener International Programs
Warrington College of Business

Make an Appointment
 

 

June BristolJune Bristol
Coordinator, Accountant - UF Sponsored program fee billing
jbristol@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1504
 

 

Linda GritmanLinda Gritman
Accountant - Florida Prepaid, CISI Health Insurance
lgritma@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1507