When requesting an appointment, please include in your message your name, email, phone number, and where and what you’d like to study. Remember that you should attend a study abroad information session before scheduling an appointment with an advisor. These are held each Tuesday and Wednesday of the Spring and Fall semesters, from 3-4pm in the International Center.

 

Study Abroad ServicesStudy Abroad Services
(352) 273-1539
sas@ufic.ufl.edu
1765 Stadium Road, Suite 170, the Hub
P O Box 113225
Gainesville, FL. 32611-3225
 

Study Abroad Peer AdvisorsStudy Abroad Peer Advisors (SAPA)
Walk-in hours between 9:35 am - 4:55 pm, M-F
Located in front of the International Center
ufsapa@gmail.com
 
 
 

Jess MercierJess Mercier
Coordinator for Outreach & Campus Engagement
Advisor – Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, and Semester at Sea
jmercier@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3335
Make an Appointment
 

Jill RanaivosonJill Ranaivoson
Associate Director, Study Abroad Services
Advisor – Italy, Greece, and Eastern Europe
jranaivoson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1528
Make an Appointment
 

June BristolJune Bristol
Coordinator, Accountant - UF Sponsored program fee billing
jbristol@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1504
 
 
 

Kayleigh NemethKayleigh Nemeth
Senior Study Abroad Advisor – Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, and Canada
knemeth@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1508
Make an Appointment
 

Linda GritmanLinda Gritman
Accountant - Florida Prepaid, CISI Health Insurance
lgritma@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1507
 
 
 

Maria SeleznevaMaria Selezneva
Study Abroad Advisor - Asia, Russia, Law programs
mselezneva@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1518
Make an Appointment
 
 

Naomi HarrellNaomi Harrell
Study Abroad Advisor - Africa, Middle East, France, Belgium, Switzerland, the Journalism program
nharrell@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1522
Make an Appointment
 

Nicole FulsNicole Fuls
Coordinator for Programming & Faculty Engagement
Advisor – Latin America, the Caribbean, Spain, and Portugal
nfuls@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1506
Make an Appointment
 

Nicole FulsSusanne Hill
Director, Study Abroad Services
shill@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1500
 
 
 

Pingchieng NeoPingchien Neo
Director, International Engineering Programs
Make an Appointment 
 
 
 
 

Heavener International Programs Heavener International Programs
Warrington College of Business
Make an Appointment