When requesting an appointment, please include in your message your name, email, phone number, and where and what you’d like to study. Remember that you should attend a study abroad information session before scheduling an appointment with an advisor. These are held each Tuesday and Wednesday of the Spring and Fall semesters, from 3-4pm in the International Center.

 

Study Abroad ServicesStudy Abroad Services
sas@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1539
1765 Stadium Road, Suite 170 Hub
P O Box 113225
Gainesville, FL. 32611-3225
 

Advisors

Jill RanaivosonJill Ranaivoson
Italy, Greece, Eastern Europe
Associate Director, Study Abroad Services
jranaivoson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1528
Make an Appointment
 

Jess MercierJess Mercier
Germany, Austria, the Netherlands, Semester at Sea
Coordinator for Outreach & Campus Engagement
jmercier@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3335
Make an Appointment
 

Nicole FulsNicole Fuls
Latin America, the Caribbean, Spain, Portugal
Coordinator for Programming & Faculty Engagement
nfuls@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1506
Make an Appointment
 

Kayleigh NemethKayleigh Nemeth
Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, Scandinavia, Canada
Senior Study Abroad Advisor
knemeth@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1508
Make an Appointment
 

Maria SeleznevaMaria Selezneva
Asia, Russia, Law programs
Study Abroad Advisor
mselezneva@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1518
Make an Appointment
 

Naomi HarrellNaomi Harrell
Africa, Middle East, France, Belgium, Switzerland
Study Abroad Advisor
nharrell@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1522
Make an Appointment
 

Study Abroad Peer AdvisorsStudy Abroad Peer Advisors (SAPA)
Office hours Monday-Friday (see schedule)
Located in front of the UF International Center
ufsapa.com | ufsapa@gmail.com

 
 

Administration

Susanne HillSusanne Hill
Director, Study Abroad Services
shill@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1500
 
 
 

Susan LukoweSusan Lukowe
Finance Manager
slukowe@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1534
 
 
 

Linda GritmanLinda Gritman
Accountant II - Florida Prepaid, CISI Health Insurance
lgritma@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1507
 
 
 

Jackie JohnsonJackie Johnson
Accountant II - UF Sponsored program fee billing
jjohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1504
 
 
 

College Contacts

Pingchieng NeoHerbert Wertheim College of Engineering
Pingchien Neo, Director, International Engineering Programs
pneo@eng.ufl.edu | Make an Appointment

 

 

Heavener International Programs Warrington College of Business
Heavener International Programs
Make an Appointment

 

 

College of Liberal Arts & SciencesCollege of Liberal Arts & Sciences
Christine Richmond, Global Engagement Coordinator
crichmond@advising.ufl.edu | Make an Appointment

 

 

Heavener International ProgramsCollege of Agricultural & Life Sciences
Dr. Allen Wysocki, Associate Dean
wysocki@ufl.edu

 

 

College of Health & Human PerformanceCollege of Health & Human Performance
Michael Fitzgerald, Coordinator of Global Engagement
mgfitzgerald@ufl.edu

 

 

College of Design, Construction, & Planning College of Design, Construction, & Planning
Dr. Michael Kung, Director of Global Education
mkung@dcp.ufl.edu