Golant, Stephen Professor Department of Geography golant@ufl.edu
Goldman, Abe Associate Professor Department of Geography agoldmn@ufl.edu
Grigg, James (MD) Assistant Professor Division of General Internal Medicine james.grigg@medicine.ufl.edu
Grunwald, Sabine (PhD) Professor Department of Soil and Water Sciences, Institute of Food and Agricultural Science (IFAS) sabgru@ufl.edu
Guyer, Laura K. (PhD, MEd, RDN) Center for Gender, Sexualities and Women's Research lkguyer@ufl.edu
Haddad, Linda (PhD) lhaddad@ufl.edu
Hall, Jaclyn (PhD) Assistant Research Scientist Institute for Child Health Policy, Department of Health Outcomes and Policy jaclynha@ufl.edu
Havelaar, Arie (PhD) Professor Department of Animal Sciences, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems, Emerging Pathogens Institute, Institute of Food and Agricultural Science (IFAS) ariehavelaar@ufl.edu
Henderson, Brent, (PhD) Associate Professor Department of Linguistics bhendrsn@ufl.edu
Hernandez, Jorge (PhD, DVM) Professor Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences, Food Animal Reproduction and Medicine Service hernandezja@ufl.edu
Hernández-Truyol, Berta (LLM, JD) Levin Mabie and Levin Professor hernandez@law.ufl.edu
Hunt, Nancy Rose (PhD) Professor Department of History, Center for African Studies nrhunt@ufl.edu
Keselowsky, Benjamin (PhD) Associate Professor J. Crayton Pruitt Family Department of Biomedical Engineering bkeselowsky@bme.ufl.edu
Koenig, Rosalie (PhD) rlkoenig@ufl.edu
Kreiger, Janice (PhD) Associate Professor Department of Advertising janicekrieger@jou.ufl.edu
Kwara, Awewura (MD) Associate Professor Division of Infectious Diseases and Global Medicine Awewura.kwara@medicine.ufl.edu
Lauzardo, Michael (MD) Associate Professor Division of Infectious Diseases and Global Medicine Mike.Lauzardo@medicine.ufl.edu
Lawrence, Robert (MD) Professor Department of Pediatrics lawrerm@peds.ufl.edu
Liang, Song (PhD) Associate Professor Department of Environmental and Global Health songliang@epi.ufl.edu
Lloyd, James (PhD, DVM) lloydjw@ufl.edu
Madsen Beau De Rochars, Verlery E. (MD, MPH) Assistant Professor Department of Health Services Research, Management and Policy, Emerging Pathogen Institute madsenbeau@phhp.ufl.edu
Mainous III, Arch G. (PhD) Professor Department of Community Health and Family Medicine arch.mainous@phhp.ufl.edu
Mao, Liang (PhD) Associate Professor Department of Geography liangmao@ufl.edu
Maurelli, Anthony (PhD) Professor Department of Environmental and Global Health and Emerging Pathogens Institute amaurelli@phhp.ufl.edu
McKune, Sarah (MPH, PhD) Assistant Professor Department of Environmental and Global Health smckune@ufl.edu

Pages