Morris, Glenn (PhD) Professor Department of Infectious Diseases jgmorris@epi.ufl.edu
Morris, John (PhD) Professor Department of Advertising jmorris@jou.ufl.edu
Munoz, Olga (DVM) Department of Animal Sciences omunoz@ufl.edu
Murray, Gerald, (PhD) Professor Emeritus Department of Anthropology murray@ufl.edu
Nagan, Winston (FRSA) Professor nagan@law.ufl.edu
Nelson, Eric (MD, PhD, FAAP) Assistant Professor Child Health Research Institute, Department of Pediatrics and Department of Environmental and Global Health eric.nelson@ufl.edu
Neu, Joseph (MD) Professor Division of Neonataology neuj@peds.ufl.edu
Ngonghala, Calistus, N. (PhD) Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics calistusnn@ufl.edu
Normann, Sven (PharmD, DABAT) Clinical Associate Professor Pharmacology and Translational Research normann@cop.ufl.edu
O'Connor, George (PhD) Professor Department of Soil and Water Sciences, Institute of Food and Agricultural Science (IFAS) gao@ufl.edu
Ogram, Andrew Professor Department of Soil and Water Sciences, Institute of Food and Agricultural Science (IFAS) aogram@ufl.edu
Okech, Bernard (PhD) Research Associate Professor Department of Environmental and Global Health bokech@ufl.edu
Ostebo, Marit (PhD) Assistant Professor Department of Anthropology marit.ostebo@ufl.edu
Pearson, Thomas (MD, PhD) Professor Department of Epidemiology tapearson@ufl.edu
Perri, Michael (PhD) UF Research Foundation Professor of Clinical and Health Psychology Department of Clinical and Health Psychology mperri@phhp.ufl.edu
Prosperi, Mattia (PhD, MEng) Associate Professor Department of Epidemiology m.prosperi@phhp.ufl.edu
Psychas, Paul (MD) Assistant Professor Department of Community Health and Family Medicine ppsychas@ufl.edu
Pulliam, Juliet (PhD) Assistant Professor Department of Biology and Emerging Pathogens Institute pulliam@ufl.edu
Reed, Karen (MSN, DHSc, RN, CNL, CRRN) Clinical Assistant Professor Biobehavioral Science Department ksreed@ufl.edu
Reichow, Brian (PhD) Associate Professor School of Special Education, School Psychology and Early Childhood Studies breichow@coe.ufl.edu
Rosenbloom, Arlan (MD) Professor Emeritus Department of Pediatrics rosenal@peds.ufl.edu
Rowland, Diane (PhD) Professor Agronomy Department, Institute of Food and Agricultural Science (IFAS)
Russo, Sandra (PhD) Director, Office for Global Research Engagement UF International Center srusso@ufic.ufl.edu
Ryan, Sadie Assistant Professor Department of Geography sjryan@ufl.edu
Sabo-Attwood, Tara (PhD) Associate Professor Department of Environmental and Global Health sabo@phhp.ufl.edu

Pages