Martine J. Angrand

Director, F-1 International Student Services (PDSO)
mangrand@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1502




Ethel Porras

Assistant Director, F-1 International Student Services (DSO); Advisor: Surnames G - H
eporras@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1509




Gardenia Bazán

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames A, B, and X
gbazan@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1696




Danielle Black

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames C - F
dblack@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3238




Tikia Brown

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames I - K, and U - V
tbrown@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273 -1524




Steve Ghulamani

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames L, N, and O
sghulamani@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1532




Candice N. DeBose-Tyson

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO) Surnames M, P, and Q
cdebose@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1503




Yu Aoyagi

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames R – T, and All Athletes
yaoyagi@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1649




Alvin Johnson Jr.

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO) Surnames W, Y, and Z
ajohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1540




Chris Connolly

Receptionist (DSO)
cconnolly@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1541




Mckensie Cowart

ISS Assistant
mcowart@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-1538




Victoria Dolce

Associate Director, International Student Support & Engagement
vdolce@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-1521