Jill Ranaivoson

Associate Director, Study Abroad Services
jranaivoson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1528




Nicole Fuls

Assistant Director of Faculty Engagement
nfuls@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1506




Jess Mercier

Assistant Director of Outreach & Marketing
jmercier@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3335




Maria Selezneva

Senior Study Abroad Advisor
mselezneva@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1518




Naomi Harrell

Study Abroad Advisor
nharrell@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1522




Morgan Williams-Franklin

Study Abroad Advisor
mfranklin@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-2161




Emma Frierson

Study Abroad Advisor
efrierson@ufic.ufl.edu
352-273-1508




Alice Lopes

Administrative Support Assistant
alopes@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1539




Jackie Johnson

Accountant II
jjohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1504




Linda Gritman

Accountant II
lgritma@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1507




Gabby Cromwell

Accountant I
gcromwell@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1517