Debra Anderson

Director, International Student Support Services
danderson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1501




Martine J. Angrand

Director, F-1 International Student Compliance Services (PDSO)
mangrand@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1502




Gardenia Bazán

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames A – C, and X
gbazan@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1696




Ethel Porras

Assistant Director, F-1 International Student Compliance Services (DSO); Advisor: Surnames D – J ,...
eporras@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1509




Steve Ghulamani

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames K, L, and Z
sghulamani@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1532




Candice N. DeBose-Tyson

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO) Surnames M – Q, and W
cdebose@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1503




Danielle Black

F-1 International Student Advisor
dblack@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 294-3238




Alvin Johnson Jr.

F-1 International Student Advisor
ajohnson@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1540




Yu Aoyagi

F-1 International Student Advisor (DSO): Surnames R – T, and Y
yaoyagi@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1649




Janet Hardin

Secretary
jhardin@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1538




Chris Connolly

Receptionist (DSO)
cconnolly@ufic.ufl.edu
(352) 273-1541